移至主內容

2016 年 04 月 22 日 22 April 2016
中信卫星於2016 CCBN展示亞洲衛星艦隊及服務

中信衛星作為獨家持有亞洲衛星轉發器容量國內經營權的運營商,參加了2016 CCBN展覽,向眾多來自廣播電視領域的領導、專家和媒體用戶展示了中信的衛星業務、亞洲六號衛星高清節目傳送以及亞洲四號衛星4K-SAT超高清頻道節目等內容。

該展覽以“雲聚全媒體智匯新視聽”為主題,由國家新聞出版廣電總局主辦,於上月在北京中國國際展覽中心舉行。

.

.

國家新聞出版廣電總局蔡赴朝局長(左三)、田進副局長(右二)、童剛副局長(左一)蒞臨中信衛星展台

.

國家新聞出版廣電總局科技司王效傑司長(左三)、中央電視台丁文華總工程師(右二)蒞臨中信衛星展台

 

亞洲六號衛星在2015年獲得廣電總局衛星電視傳輸許可後,於今年1月與上海文廣互動電視有限公司完成了10套高清電視節目傳輸的合同簽訂工作。展會上,中信衛星對上海文廣互動的“幸福彩” “魅力音樂”等節目進行了現場展示。

4K超高清也是展會的熱點之一,中信衛星展出的4K-SAT超高清電視節目贏得了大量的關注。 4K-SAT是亞洲四號衛星上的一個4K超高清電視的推廣頻道,也是中國首個超高清電視的實驗頻道,目前包括“Fashion TV” 、“Love Nature” 及“NASA TV”等多套超高清視頻節目在其上循環播出。其瑰麗的色彩、高階的色深、高清晰的分辨率、超快的幀率都帶給觀眾身臨其境的視聽體驗。

在介紹廣播電視服務的同時,中信衛星利用模型、視頻和圖片對衛星的平台結構及各系統分佈方式、衛星組裝步驟、發射過程進行了詳細的展示,使參觀者對衛星有了更直觀、更形象的認識。

作為亞太地區領先的衛星運營商,中信衛星與亞洲衛星將一如既往地為中國地區客戶提供更多更優質的衛星轉發器資源,為中國的廣播電視事業發展貢獻力量!

分類

相關文章

AsiaSat @ CASBAA & CommunicAsia 2017

2017 年 05 月 29 日 29 5 月 2017
了解更多

AsiaSat @ CABSAT & CCBN 2017

2017 年 04 月 06 日 06 4 月 2017
了解更多

AsiaSat's Ng Wai Fai discusses "UHDTV 4K - Acquisition and Distribution" at SMPTE panel

2016 年 11 月 11 日 11 11 月 2016
了解更多

Skip to main content

2016 年 04 月 22 日 22 April 2016
CITICSat Showcases AsiaSat’s Fleet and Services @CCBN 2016

CITICSat, who holds the exclusive right to market AsiaSat's transponder capacity in Mainland China, took part in the 2016 CCBN exhibition. During the event, CITICSat introduced to many leaders, industry experts, media and broadcast users CITICSat and AsiaSat services, the HD program content on AsiaSat 6 and the "4K-SAT" UHD channel on AsiaSat 4.

The exhibition was organised by the State Administration of Press, Publication, Radio, Film and Television of the People's Republic of China (SAPPRFT) last month at the China International Exhibition Centre in Beijing.

.

.

Cai, the Director—General of SAPPRFT (third from the left)、Tong and Tian, the Deputy Director-General of SAPPRFT(second from the right and first from the left)visiting CITICSat's booth

.

Wang, the Director-General of the technology department in SAPPRFT(third from the left) and Ding, the chief engineer of SAPPRFT (second from the right) with CITICSat and AsiaSat's representatives

 

SAPPRFT has recently given permission for AsiaSat 6 to serve Chinese broadcasters for video distribution to cable headends in China. In January 2016, the Shanghai Media Interactive Television Limited (SiTV) signed the contract to broadcast 10 HDTV channels . Their signature channels such as "XFC HD" and "Channel ELAN HD" were also demonstrated at CITICSat's booth.

With UHD being one of the hot topics at the exhibition, AsiaSat’s "4K-SAT" UHD channel showcased at CITICSat's booth attracted a lot of attention. " 4K-SAT ", one of AsiaSat’s UHD channels on AsiaSat 4 is the first demo UHD channel in Mainland China. The channel broadcasts full UHD produced videos featuring fashion, lifestyle and documentaries from content partners including "Fashion TV", "Love Nature" and NASA TV. Its magnificent color, high bit color depth, high definition resolution and fast frame rate brought the exquisite immersive audio-visual experience to the audiences.

In addition to TV broadcast services, CITICSat also introduced the structure of satellite platform, sub systems, satellite assembling and launch process through physical models, videos and graphics. The intuitive multimedia presentation was well received by show visitors.

As Asia's leading satellite operator, AsiaSat and CITICSat will continue to provide more comprehensive and high-quality transponder capacity for Chinese customers to support and contribute to the development of China’s broadcasting industry.

Categories

Related Articles

AsiaSat @ CASBAA & CommunicAsia 2017

2017 年 05 月 26 日 26 May 2017
READ MORE

AsiaSat @ CABSAT & CCBN 2017

2017 年 04 月 06 日 06 Apr 2017
READ MORE

AsiaSat's Ng Wai Fai discusses "UHDTV 4K - Acquisition and Distribution" at SMPTE panel

2016 年 11 月 11 日 11 Nov 2016
READ MORE