移至主內容

使用條款

重要 : 請在使用本網站前細心閱讀這些條款。透過使用或進入本網站,你將會被認為接受和同意被這些條款所約束。

版權

本網站及在本網站內的任何資料是受版權法例保護,未經批准不得以任何方式採用、複製、出版、下載或發佈該等資料。

注意本網站之文件內所敘述之任何產品、作用或科技有可能受其他由亞洲衛星保留之知識版權保護,及未有在以下得到許可。

免責聲明

本網站的所有資料只供參考之用,內容會不斷更改而不另行通知。本網站之資料是以「現況」提供,並不附帶任何明示或默示的保証,包括但不限於商業適售性、適用特定用途或無侵犯任何第三者權利的保証。亞洲衛星會盡力確保在此提供的資料之準確性及可靠性,但恕不就該等資料的準確性、可靠性或完整性作出任何保證或聲明。我們不會負責任何因採用或依賴本網站所載資料而產生或引致之任何直接、附帶、相因而生或間接的損害或損失,這不論是該等損害或損失可以合理地預期或預見,或是否亞洲衛星事前已獲悉有可能導致此損失。

亞洲衛星對與本網站連結之任何其他網站的內容概不負責。進入和使用該等其他網站是由使用者自己負責,並就進入或使用時接受該等條款及條件。

私隱政策聲明

個人資料(私隱)條例(第486章)(「條例」)是有關資料使用者在使用於香港收集到的個人資料的法例。本私隱政策按照條例設定出我們如何使用透過我們的網站所獲得由閣下提供的個人資料。

當你瀏覽亞洲衛星網站時,我們只會記錄你的瀏覽次數,而不會搜集有關你的個人資料(即我們未有識別你的個人身份)。收集瀏覽次數資料是讓我們可以統計出每日瀏覽本網站的人次。該等一般統計資料可能會與亞洲衛星的分公司或附屬機構分享及被用作改善亞洲衛星網站和服務。

在我們的網站上,你給予選擇以透過填寫連結表格的形式或以電子郵件聯絡我們。而你發送給我們的資料可能包括你的名字、職位、電郵地址等等,將會被我們使用去處理你的查詢和改進我們對你的服務。該等資料將得到絕對保密;除非是得到法律許可,在未經你明確表示同意下,亞洲衛星不會將該等資料,以任何一種可以識別閣下的方式向任何亞洲衛星公司以外的人士披露。

當我們不需要保存資料作以上陳述的用途時,我們會將閣下個人資料刪除。

按照個人資料(私隱)條例,你有權查閱或更改由亞洲衛星保留有關閣下的資料。如你有此需要,請以書面通知本公司。

亞洲衛星有限公司

私隱事務主任
香港灣仔港灣道25號海港中心12樓
電話:(852) 2500 0888
傳真:(852) 2500 0895
電子郵箱: privacy@asiasat.com

本網站可能包含與其他網站的連結。該等網站的隱私政策並不包括在本隱私政策內。建議閣下在使用該等網站前查閱有關的私隱政策。

透過互聯網傳送是不能保證百分之百安全,我們會盡最大努力保護你的個人資料,惟我們不能確保或保證你透過互聯網傳送給我們的任何訊息的安全,因此任何這樣的傳送亦是閣下自行負責的。

亞洲衛星保留可於任何時候修訂或更新本政策的權利,而不作另行通知。

前瞻性聲明

本網站上的任何非歷史性的事實陳述是前瞻性的聲明。這些可能包括但不只限於基於本公司目前的信念、估計、期望、假設和預測有關本公司的業務和本公司營運的行業和市場的聲明。這些前瞻性的聲明包括但不只限於關於收入和盈利的聲明。字眼如「相信」、「預見」、「打算」、「期望」、「估計」、「推測」、「預測」及類似的詞語,乃用作確定為前瞻性的聲明。

這些聲明不是未來表現的保證,而本公司實際業績、表現或成績是受風險、不確定性和公司控制之外的因素所影響,與前瞻性的聲明內所表達或預測的可能大大不同。能夠使實際結果大大有別於前瞻性聲明內陳述的因素包括但只局限於(一)與被延誤發射、發射失敗和在軌失敗等與科技有關的風險;(二)法律、規則或政策改變的影響;(三)訴訟和市場風險。

這些前瞻性的聲明反映本公司的董事和管理層在出版物的日期時的見解,故不應該被依賴。本公司沒有責任修訂或更新這些前瞻性的聲明去反映在出版之後引致的事件或狀況。

適用法律

本網站是由亞洲衛星在其位於香港特別行政區的辦事處操控。關於在這網站上任何資料的任何要求將受香港特別行政區的法例所管治。

Skip to main content

Terms of Use

IMPORTANT : Please read these terms carefully before using this website. By using or accessing this website, you will be deemed to have accepted and agreed to be bound by these terms.

Copyright

This website and any information available on this website is protected by copyright. Any unauthorised use, copying, publication, downloading or distribution of such information is prohibited.

Note that any product, process or technology described in a document on this website may be the subject of other intellectual property rights reserved by AsiaSat and not licensed hereunder.

Disclaimer

All information contained in this website is provided for information purposes only and is subject to continual change without notice. Information on this website is provided "as is" without any warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement of any third party rights. Although AsiaSat endeavours to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information provided herein, we make no warranty or representation as to the accuracy, reliability or completeness of any of the information. We accept no liability whatsoever for any direct, incidental, consequential or indirect damage or loss resulting from or arising out of the use of, or reliance on, any information contained in this website, whether or not such damage or loss is reasonably anticipated or foreseen and whether or not AsiaSat has been advised of the possibility of a loss.

AsiaSat is not responsible for the contents of any other websites to which links have been provided on this site. Access to and use of such other websites is at the user's own risk and subject to any terms and conditions applicable to such access or use.

Privacy Policy

The Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap 486) ("Ordinance") regulates the use of personal data relating to individuals collected in Hong Kong by data users. This Privacy Policy is made in accordance with the Ordinance and sets out how we use personal information provided by you through our website

When browsing the AsiaSat website, your visit will be recorded as a "hit" and no personal information will be collected about you (i.e. your identity will remain anonymous). The "hit" information is to allow us to compile general statistics to show the daily number of visitors to our site. Such general statistics may be shared with our affiliates or subsidiaries and will be used to improve our website and services.

On our website, you are given the option of contacting us online, either via email or by filling in a contact form. The information that you send us may include your name, title, email address etc and will be used by us for the purposes of processing your enquiry and improving our services to you. Such information will be kept strictly confidential and will not be disclosed by us to anyone outside of AsiaSat in a form that would identify you without your prior consent unless it is required by law.

We will erase your personal information when they are no longer needed for any of the purposes stated above.

In accordance with the Ordinance, you have the right to access and/or correct the personal information held by AsiaSat about you. Should you wish to do so, please write to us at :

Asia Satellite Telecommunications Company Limited

Privacy Compliance Officer
12/F, Harbour Centre, 25 Harbour Road,
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2500 0888
Fax: (852) 2500 0895
Email: privacy@asiasat.com

This website may contain links to other websites. The privacy policies of those websites are not covered by this privacy policy and you are advised to check the privacy policies of those websites before using them.

No data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed to be 100% secure and while we will use our best efforts to protect your personal information, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to us via the Internet and any such transmission is therefore done at your own risk.

AsiaSat reserves the right to revise or update this policy at any time without notice.

Forward Looking Statements

Any statements on this website that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements. These may include, without limitation, statements based on current beliefs, estimates, expectations, assumptions and projections of the Company with regards to its business and the industry and markets in which it operates. These forward-looking statements include, but are not limited to, statements relating to revenues and earnings. The words "believe", "anticipate", "intend", "expect", "estimate", "project", "predict" and similar expressions are also intended to identify forward-looking statements.

These statements are not guarantees of future performance and are subject to risks, uncertainties and other factors which are beyond the Company's control and which may cause the actual results, performance or achievements of the Company to be materially different from those expressed or forecast in the forward-looking statements. Factors that could cause actual results to be materially different from those reflected in the forward-looking statements include but are not limited to (i) risks associated with technology including delayed launches, launch failures and in-orbit failures; (ii) effects of changes in laws, regulations or policies; (iii) litigation and market risks.

These forward-looking statements reflect the view of the Company's directors and management as of the date of publication and should not be relied on. The Company undertakes no obligation to revise or update these forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances that arise after publication.

Applicable Laws

This website is controlled by AsiaSat from its offices in Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("HKSAR"). Any claims relating to any information on this site shall be governed by the laws of the HKSAR.