移至主內容

電訊港服務

亞洲衛星世界一流的電訊港設施為客戶提供全面的增值服務

電訊港服務

 

亞洲衛星通過其位於香港的大埔地面站提供電訊港服務,將旗下衛星連接到客戶的地面網絡和用戶終端機。

我們世界一流的電訊港設施包括19枚C、Ku及Ka波段天線,不僅用作亞洲衛星艦隊的衛星遙測、追蹤及監控活動,並且為視頻和數據客戶提供廣泛的增值服務,包括訊號下行、轉駁及上行服務、光纖連接、傳送平台和相關服務。

亞洲衛星位於香港大埔的衛星遙測、追蹤及監控設施

 

隨著客戶對衛星電視內容的需求不斷增長,亞洲衛星營運50多個電視單收站(TVROs),並透過光纖分配系統提供全面、穩定和高度可靠的電視訊號接收和轉駁服務。

亞洲衛星地面站大樓上的天線設備區

 

亞洲衛星的電訊港設施還充當樞紐角色,透過本地主要服務供應商(包括電訊盈科、環球全域電訊、滙港電訊、香港寬頻和名氣通電訊等), 以及海外的國際營運商(包括英國電訊,Tata Communications,電訊盈科環球和澳洲電訊等)的通訊光纖提供連接服務。

我們亦有提供其他一系列的增值服務,包括設備託管、播放服務,以至一站式、端到端的管理服務,和滿足客戶緊急和臨時需求的災難恢復服務。

亞洲衛星於2020年獲世界電訊港協會(WTA)「2019年頂級電訊港營運商排名」中選為全球20強(根據所有定制通訊收入來源,並包括電訊港及衛星艦隊的營運)及增長10強(根據電訊港營運公司最近財政年度的收入增長率)。

綜合傳送者牌照服務收費

如果您需要更多資訊,歡迎隨時與我們 聯繫

Skip to main content

Teleport

AsiaSat's world-class teleport facilities support the delivery of comprehensive value added services to customers

Teleport

 

AsiaSat’s teleport services from our Tai Po Earth Station in Hong Kong act as gateways between AsiaSat satellites and our customers’ ground networks and user terminals. 

Our world-class teleport facility includes 18 C, Ku and Ka-band antennas not only for performing Telemetry, Tracking and Control (TT&C) activities of AsiaSat’s satellite fleet, but also for supporting a wide range of value added services to video and data customers, including signal downlink, turnaround and uplink, fibre connectivity, transmission platforms and related services. 

AsiaSat’s TT&C facility in Tai Po, Hong Kong

 

With the increasing demand for satellite TV content supplying to customers, AsiaSat operates an antenna farm of more than 50 TVROs (TV Receive Only), connected by optic fiber distribution system to provide robust, stable and highly reliable TV reception and turnaround services.

AsiaSat’s antenna farm atop the earth station building

 

AsiaSat’s teleport also serves as connectivity hub, providing links with both major local service providers including PCCW, HGC, WTT, HKBN and Towngas Telecom, as well as to overseas countries via fibre with international carriers such as BT, Tata Communications, PCCW Global and Telstra.

Other value-added service including equipment hosting, playout services are also available for customers to enjoy one-stop, end-to-end managed service, as well as disaster recovery services to meet customers’ emergency and ad hoc requirements.

In 2020, AsiaSat was named the Global Top 20 (based on revenues from all customised communications sources and includes operators of teleports and satellite fleets) and the Fast 10 (based on year-over-year revenue growth of teleport operating companies in their most recent fiscal years) by World Teleport Association (WTA) in the 2019 Top Teleport Operators rankings.

Service Tariff Under the Unified Carrier License

If you need more information, please contact us now.