移至主內容

TV5MONDE

TV5MONDE

服務:兩條高清頻道和一條標清頻道
廣播地區:亞太地區
租用衛星: 亞洲五號衛星和亞洲七號衛星

1984 年推出的 TV5MONDE 是世界領先的 24 小時不停放送的法語廣播網。通過它 9 個多主題區域性娛樂頻道和兩個主題專門頻道,包括為非洲及美國年輕觀眾而設的 TiVi5MONDE 頻道,以及專門提供亞太、中東及美國提供生活資訊的TV5MONDE Style 高清頻道,我們的網絡面向200個國家及地區高達三億五千多萬個家庭用戶放送。節目來自五個不同國家,包括法國、瑞士、比利時、加拿大和法語非洲地區。内容包括電影和連續劇、每日新聞播送、國際體育賽事、紀錄片、兒童節目及生活資訊,提供 13 種語言的字幕。

隨著TV5MONDE Asie 標清頻道在1996年和TV5MONDE Style 高清頻道在2015年四月在亞洲衛星艦隊上分別推出, TV5MONDE Asie高清頻道於又在2015年10月在亞洲五號衛星上推出。此高清頻道覆蓋GMT+5至GMT+8時段(中亞、印度次大陸、大中華地區和東南亞),通過英語、法語、越南語和俄語等四種語言字幕,帶給亞洲觀衆TV5MONDE最好的法語節目。(詳情請瀏覽https://asia.tv5monde.com)

「自1996年推出TV5MONDE 首條亞洲頻道TV5MONDE Asie後,亞洲衛星一直是我們長期的衛星合作夥伴。我們很高興能進一步擴闊與亞洲衛星緊密的夥伴關係推出全新的高清主題頻道。亞洲衛星提供首屈一指的衛星平台與符合成本效益的傳輸解決方案。我們期待將TV5MONDE與法語夥伴頻道所製作精彩的「生活藝術」節目內容,於亞洲區內傲視同儕的電視衛星平台上帶給亞洲觀眾。」-- Yves Bigot, 行政總裁

Skip to main content

TV5MONDE

TV5MONDE

Service: 24 hour transmission of 2 HD channels and 1 SD channel
Region: Asia
Satellite: AsiaSat 5 and AsiaSat 7

Launched in 1984, TV5MONDE is the world’s leading 24/7 TV network in French, broadcasting 24/7. Through its 9 regional general entertainment channels and 2 thematic channels, being TiVi5MONDE (dedicated to young viewers in Africa and in the the USA) and TV5MONDE Style HD (dedicated to Lifestyle in Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and the USA), our network reaches over 350 million households across 200 countries and territories. The source of our programmes originates from 5 different countries including France, Switzerland, Belgium, Canada and French-speaking Africa. Our offering includes films and dramas, world news, live sport events, documentaries, kids’ programmes and lifestyle shows, with subtitles available in 13 languages.

Following the launch of TV5MONDE Asie SD in 1996 and the addition of TV5MONDE Style HD on AsiaSat fleet in April 2015, TV5MONDE Asie HD joined the AsiaSat 5 family in October 2015. This new HD channel covers the time zone from GMT+5 to GMT+8 (Central Asia, Indian subcontinent, Greater China and South-east Asia), bringing to Asia the best of TV5MONDE’s French language programming with subtitles in English, French, Vietnamese and Russian. You may find more information regarding our offering on https://asia.tv5monde.com.

“AsiaSat has been our long-standing partner since the launch of TV5MONDE Asie, the first TV5MONDE channel for Asia in 1996. We are excited to expand our partnership with AsiaSat with this new thematic HD channel. AsiaSat provides best-in-class satellite platforms and cost-efficient transmission solutions. We look forward to introducing Asian viewers to the best "art of living" programmes produced by TV5MONDE and our Francophone partner channels on one of Asia’s leading TV satellites.” - Yves Bigot, Chief Executive Officer