移至主內容

三十年長期服務員工

林美英, 高級秘書

在2018年加盟行政總裁辦公室之前,Janus是工程及營運團隊裏最資深的員工之一。憑著對義工服務的熱情,Janus 是參與公司社會公益活動最活躍份子之一。

何嘉裕, 衛星運作部副總裁

作為亞洲衛星首批衛星工程師,何嘉裕開展了他的衛星職業生涯。他現時掌管包括衛星運作、衛星工程、及24小時不停運作的地面站及基礎建設工程等多個團隊,負責監控共有七枚衛星的衛星隊伍,以及管理擁有衛星遙測、追蹤及監控站和電訊港設施的大埔地面站。

謝愛妹, 經理 – 會計

Betty為亞洲衛星服務年資最長、任職會計部的員工。由公司成立、協助公司上市,直至轉為一間私營公司,Betty見證並參與了這些關鍵性的業務發展里程。

馬家榮, 工程總監

馬家榮於1989年12月以大學新鮮人身份加入亞洲衛星,現為亞洲衛星工程總監, 屬公司內少數曾參與亞洲衛星所有衛星任務的同事之一 – 包括最早期的亞洲一號衛星直到最新的亞洲九號衛星共九個衛星項目!

Skip to main content

30 Years staff

Janus Lam, Senior Secretary

Janus was one of the longest-serving staff in the engineering and operations team before she joined the CEO office in 2018. With a passion for volunteering and helping others, Janus is one of the most active participants in the company’s CSR activities.

Fred Ho, Vice President - Technical Operations

Embarked on a career as one of AsiaSat’s very first recruited satellite engineers, Fred is now leading teams of satellite operations, satellite engineering, and earth station and infrastructure engineers 7x24 looking after a fleet of 7 operational satellites and Tai Po Earth Station which is equipped with TT&C and teleport facilities.

Betty Tse, Manager – Accounting

Betty is presently the longest-serving staff at AsiaSat. Working in the Finance Department from the days the company was incorporated, undertaken IPO and now a private company, Betty has witnessed and contributed to all these exciting developments.

William Ma, Director of Engineering

Joined AsiaSat in December 1989 when he was a fresh university graduate, William is now AsiaSat’s Director of Engineering, one of the few colleagues who have participated in all of AsiaSat’s satellite missions – counting from number 1 to 9!